Faculty of Medicine Excellence Awards

Congratulations to Lizzie for her nomination and recognition as a finalist in theĀ Leader of the Year Award (academic)Ā for her outstanding and passionate leadership that drives culture and process change. Congratulations to Associate Professor Allison Pettit for winning the category. 6 December 2019

Last updated:
11 December 2019