Analytical and Imaging Facilities

Dr Shaun Walters (Manager)
Ph: (+61) 7 3365 1754
Email: s.walters3@uq.edu.au

Mailing Address
School of Biomedical Sciences Analytical and Microscopy Facility
Level 2, Skerman Building (65)
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia Campus, Qld
Australia

Histology Facility

Dr Darryl Whitehead (Manager)
Ph: (+61) 7 3365 1929
Email: darryl.whitehead@uq.edu.au or biomedhistology@uq.edu.au

Mailing Address
School of Biomedical Sciences Histology Facility
Level 2, Skerman Building (65)
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia Campus, Qld
Australia

Erica Mu (Senior Scientific Officer - Histology)
e.mu@uq.edu.au

Integrated Physiology Facility (IPF)

Dr Jennifer Outhwaite (Manager)
Ph: (+61) 7 3365 2607
Email: j.outhwaite2@uq.edu.au

Mailing Address
School of Biomedical Sciences Integrated Physiology Facility
Level 4, Sir William MacGregor Building (64)
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia Campus, Qld
Australia

Facilities and Research Infrastructure Committee

Dr David Simmons (Chair)
Ph: (+61) 7 3365 1962
Email: d.simmons@uq.edu.au or sbms.corechair@uq.edu.au

SBMS Facilities Manager

Dr Sally Martin
Ph: (+61) 7 3365 3105
Email: s.martin@uq.edu.au

SBMS Operations and Facilities Officer

Mr Daniel Ezzy
Ph: 0428 151 378
Email: d.ezzy@uq.edu.au

SBMS Occupational Health and Safety

Robyn Oram: r.oram@uq.edu.au

Tania Brooks: t.brooks1@uq.edu.au

Faculty of Medicine OHS Training Website