Group Head


  • Dr Uda Ho

    Honorary Fellow & Research Fellow
    School of Biomedical Sciences


Undergraduate students

Senglong Song

Cheng Hui Goh


  • Dr Yvonne Yeap, Research Assistant at A*STAR, Singapore (Former Research Assistant and Lab Manager 2007-2017)
  • Teresa Tian Zhao, Research Officer at Department of Pathology, University of Melbourne (Former MSc student 2009-2010)
  • Dr Nicholas Rui Lim, Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Duke-NUS, Singapore (Former Honours and PhD student 2012-2016)
  • Dr Yan Yan Yip, Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Kings College London, UK (Former PhD student 2012-2015)
  • Lokugan Silva, PhD candidate at Peter McCallum Cancer Centre (Former MSc student 2013-2014)
  • Andrew Danyluk (Former Honours student (First Class) 2014)
  • Navin Mitter (Former Honours student 2016)
  • Wen Fang Ong (Former Honours student 2016)